• 1: Describe your year in one word – hella
  • 2: Describe your year in three words – moving challenging surprising
  • 3: Describe your year in one sentence – is this the real life?
  • 4: Describe your year with song lyrics – is this just fantasy?
  • 6: Best memories from 2014? – every time i’ve been on a beach in Brazil
  • 7: Worst memories from 2014? – any time i was in sweatpants
  • 9: I f you could change one thing about the past year what would it be? – i would have been more honest
  • 10: If you could relive one day from 2014, which day would you choose and why? – i would mesh two days i had separately with my best friends doing nothing, together into one nothing day of nothing but together.
  • 12: If you got the chance to relive this year would you do it? – yes
  • 13: Describe your year with pictures/drawings – IMG_2796
    the most important christmas sweater ever.
    the most important christmas sweater ever.
    working out selfies are important.
    working out selfies are important.

    FullSizeRender 8

    this sweetness is the little girl who was sobbing during her ballet rehearsal...BUT nailed it the night of her performance!
    this sweetness is the little girl who was sobbing during her ballet rehearsal…BUT nailed it the night of her performance!
    bests.
    bests.
    good to be with my sisters.
    good to be with my sisters.

    me and kiz
    With my sister in the first row! With my sister in the first row!
  • 14: Who were the most meaningful people in your life this past year? my friend dar who probably regrets ever talking to me because now she knows i can’t shut up. my sisters were good to me this year. and if i could legally marry my dog…lets just say you’d have to call me “Mrs. Kismet.”
  • 16: Who’s the coolest person you met in 2014? – depends on how you define “cool” but like still probably my dog.
  • 22: What’s the best thing that was said to you this year? – “i like YOU and I love YOU so I care about YOU.” (it was a text, the capitalization is real.)
  • 23: What’s the worst thing that was said to you this year? – “f you.”
  • 24: What’s the best gift you received this year? – a beer coozie of california. and any time i was sent mail.
  • 25: Best book you read in 2014? – i will think about every book of the outlander series every day until i die.
  • 26: Best tv show you watched in 2014? – orphan black. seriously. watch this.
  • 43: What songs do you think will make you remember this year? – unstoppable love by kim walker. thanks, jesus. i am terrible at life so much and you still love me. crazy of you and lucky for me.
  • 44: Did this year teach you anything? – talk less listen more laugh a lot nap when you can
  • 45: What do you expect from the new year? – kisses
